The Europaen Commission The Commission on the Protection of the Black Sea Against Pollution
BSC LogoEC Logo

Contents

Preface Opening Speech by H.E. Mr. Osman Pepe, Minister of Environment and Forestry, Turkey Opening Speech by Prof. Hasan Sarikaya, Chairman of the Commission on the Protection of the Black Sea Against Pollution Scientific Priorities as perceived by the Black Sea scientific community List of Participants

1st Biannual Scientific Conference

The Black Sea Ecosystem 2006 and Beyond

List of Participants of the 2nd Biannual Scientific Conference
Author Organization Country Tel Fax email
Ms. Guranda Maxaradze    Georgia   995222 74640  99522274642(43) mefri@gol.ge 
Ms. Madona Varshanidze    Georgia   99522274640  99522274642 mefri@gol.ge; mvarshanidze@yahoo.com 
Mrs. VALERIA ABAZA    Romania   40241543288  40241831274 abaza@alpha.rmri.ro  
Tatiana Begun    Romania   40241690366  40241690366 tatianabegun@yahoo.com 
Dr. Alexadr Bologa    Romania      
Bunaru    Romania     
Mr. Aurelian Caraiani    Romania   40241673036  40241673025 aurelian.caraiani@dadl.rowater.ro 
Dr. Valentina Coatu    Romania   40241543288  40241831274 vcoatu@alpha.rmri.ro 
Adriana Cociacu    Romania     
Prof.Dr. Marian-Traian Gomoiu    Romania  40241690 366  40241690366 mtg@cier.ro 
Ph.D. Grazella Jula    Romania  40744537321; 40213155535  40213155535 Graziella.jula@rowater.ro 
Mr. Silviu Matei    Romania  40241673036  40241673025 silviu.matei@dadl.rowater.ro 
Ph.D. Valodea Maximov    Romania  40241540870  40241541032 maxi@alpha.rmri.ro 
Ph.D.student Dragos Micu    Romania  40241540870  40241541032 ddrraaggoossmm@yahoo.com 
PhD student Sanziana Micu    Romania  400722340491  400241831274 sanziana_micu@yahoo.com 
Ms. Daniela Mariana Mircea    Romania  40241540870  40241831274 mirdana@alpha.rmri.ro 
Simeon Nicolaev     Romania     
Dr. Gheorghe Oaie    Romania    goaie@geoecomar.ro 
Dr. Priscila Opreanu    Romania  40241690366  40241690366 priscilaopreanu@yahoo.com 
Prof. Nicolae Panin    Romania    panin@geoecomar.ro, dsecrieru@yahoo.com 
Dr. Gabriela - Mihaela Paraschiv    Romania   40241614326  40241614326 gm_paraschiv@yahoo.com; gmparaschiv@gmail.com 
Dr. Vasile Patrascu    Romania     vasile@alpha.rmri.ro 
Serban Petru     Romania     
Ph.D. Gheorghe Radu    Romania  40241540870  40241541032 gpr@alpha.rmri.ro 
Ph.D. Ionel Staicu    Romania  40241540870  40241541032 rmri@alpha.rmri.ro 
Dr. Elena Stoica    Romania  40241543288  40241831274 ellena_stoica@yahoo.co.uk estoica@alpha.rmri.ro 
Dr. Adrian Teaca    Romania  40241690366  40241690366 adrianxteaca@yahoo.com 
Dr. Adrian Teaca    Romania  40241690366  40241690366 adrianxteaca@yahoo.com 
Title First Name Surname    Country  Phone   Fax E Mail 
Dr. Alexander Kazmin    Russain Federation  74951431421  74951245983 akazmin@rol.ru 
Ms. Galina Kolyuchkina    Russain Federation  74951247996  74951245983 k_galka@ocean.ru 
doctor Pavel Stunzhas    Russain Federation  74951247742  74951245983 pastunzhas@mail.ru 
Dr Nikita Kucheruk    Russia  74951247996  74951245983 kucheruk@ocean.ru 
Dr. Alexander Nikitin    Russia  74843971805  74843971147 nikitin@typhoon.obninsk.ru 
Dr. Dmitry Afanas'ev    Russian Federation    Dafanas@mail.ru 
Ms. Elena Antipova    Russian Federation  78614128249  78614128089 antikpd@yandex.ru 
Dr Elena Arashkevich    Russian Federation  74951247749  74951245983 aelena@ocean.ru 
Dr Andrey Azovsky    Russian Federation  7495 9392573  7495 9394309 aiazovsky@mail.ru 
Mrs Margarita Chikina    Russian Federation  74951247996  74951245983 chikina@ocean.ru 
Mr. Yuri Konev    Russian Federation  38737   
Dr. Irina Korpakova    Russian Federation  78632624429  78632620505 korpakova@ice-group.ru 
Alexander Korshenko    Russian Federation     
Prof. Vladimir Lapshin    Russian federation     
Prof. Natalia V. Lebedeva    Russian Federation  78632509812  78632665677 icd@mmbi.krinc.ru; lebedeva@mmbi.krinc.ru  
Prof., Academician Gennady G. Matishov    Russian Federation  78632509820  78632665677 icd@mmbi.krinc.ru  
Mrs Olga Maximova    Russian Federation  74951247996  74951245983 ovmaximova@mail.ru 
Prof. Alexander Mikaelyan    Russian Federation  74951247749  mikael@ocean.ru 
Dr. Alexandr Rozanov    Russian Federation  70951292027  70951248753 s-pakhomova@yandex.ru 
Mr. Philipp Sapozhnikov    Russian Federation  74951247996  74951245983 katarsys@hotmail.ru 
Dr. Tamara Shiganova    Russian Federation  74951292327  74951245983 shiganov@ocean.ru 
Ms. Ulyana Simakova    Russian Federation  74951247996  yankazeisig@yandex.ru 
Mr. Andrey Skirta    Russian Federation  79184434910  78614128089 skirta@sdios.coast.ru 
Prof. Stanislav Volovik    Russian Federation  78622537302  volovik@ice-group.ru 
Dr.Sc. Evgeniy Yakushev    Russian Federation  78614128249  78614128089 e_yakushev@yahoo.com 
Dr. Andrei Zatsepin    Russian Federation  74951246392  74951245983 zatsepin@gmail.com, zatsepin@ocean.ru 
Dr. Boris Elezkiy    Russian Federation      
student Nora Louppova    Russion Federation  (86141)280-69  ottern@yahoo.com 
Associate Prof. A. Cemal Dinçer    Turkey  4627522805  cdincer@ktu.edu.tr 
Dr. Coskun Eruz    Turkey  04627522805  ceruz@ktu.edu.tr 
Dr. Ali Muzaffer FEYZİOGLU    Turkey  904627522158  Muzaffer@ktu.edu.tr 
Mr AHMET GOZLER    Turkey  904642233385  904642234118 gozler@ktu.edu.tr  
Dr. Ercan Kose    Turkey  904627522805(109)  904627522158 ekose@ktu.edu.tr 
Dr. Erhan Mutlu    Turkey    mutlu@ims.metu.edu.tr 
Prof. Temel Oguz    Turkey    temel@metu.edu.tr 
Dr. Bayram Ozturk    Turkey     
Mrs SEBNEM ATASARAL Sahin    Turkey  904627522805  904627522158 satasaral@ktu.edu.tr 
Dr. Cemaletdin Sahin     Turkey     
Dr. MUSTAFA Zengin    Turkey  904623411053  904623411056 mzengin@hotmail.com 
M.Sc Ali Muzaffer Alkan    Turkey   904623411053  alialkan@gmail.com; aalkan@sumae.gov.tr 
Dr. Gulsen Altug    Turkey   02124555700  2125140379 galtug@istanbul.edu.tr 
Dr. Ersan Basar    Turkey   905324155294  904627465202 ebasar@ktu.edu.tr 
Dr. GOKTUG Dalgic    Turkey   904642233385  904642234118 gdalgic@ktu.edu.tr 
M. Sc. Nevzat Damla    Turkey   904623772542   904623253195 ndamla@ktu.edu.tr 
Dr. Nulifer Oral    Turkey     
Title First Name Surname    Country  Phone   Fax E Mail 
Dr. Alexei Birkun    Ukraine  380652 253503  AlexeiBirkun@home.cris.net 
Prof. Victor Stokozov    Ukraine  380692489520  viktor@egorov.sebastopol.ua 
Dr. Gennady Laptev    Ukraine  380445258654  380445255363 glaptev@uhmi.org.ua , gvl86@voliacable.com 
Senior Scientist Viktor Dorofeyev    Ukraine  380692540291  380692554253 knish@alpha.mhi.iuf.net 
Dr. Yuriy Ilyin    Ukraine  380692543150   380692543150 mb_uhmi@stel.sebastopol.ua 
Prof. Vitaly Ivanov    Ukraine  380692540452  380692543347 VAIVANOV@ALPHA.MHI.IUF.NET 
Prof. Gennady Korotaev    Ukraine     
Dr. Grigoriy Kovalenko    Ukraine     
Dr. Alexander Kubryakov    Ukraine  380692540291  380692554253 akubr@alpha.mhi.iuf.net, akubr@front.ru 
Dr. Evgeny Lemeshko    Ukraine  380503981502  380692554253 emlem@optima.com.ua 
Prof. Alexander Polonsky    Ukraine    vao@alpha.mhi.iuf.net 
Dr. Yuri Ratner    Ukraine  380692540291  380692554253 yubrat@mail.ru 
Dr. Borys Alexandrov     Ukraine  380482250918  380482250918 alexandrov@paco.net 
Dr. Alexander Boltachev    Ukraine  380692545945  380692557813 boltach@ibss.iuf.net 
Dr. Taniana Churilova    Ukraine  380692550944  380692557813 tchuril@ultra.sevsky.net; tchuril@mail.ru 
Dr. Natalia Derezyuk    Ukraine  380482637310  38048256 35 38  
Professor Zosim Finenko     Ukraine  380692550944  380692557813 zfinenko@ibss.iuf.net zfinenko@mail.ru 
Ms. Lesya Garlitska    Ukraine  380482251312  380482250918 garlitska@farlep.net 
Dr. Tatiana Gavrilova    Ukraine     
Dr. Yuri Goryachkin    Ukraine  380692540290  380692543347 YNGOR@ALPHA.MHI.IUF.NET 
Dr. Olga Ignatyeva    Ukraine  38069254 04 52  380692543347 Romanov@alpha.mhi.iuf.net, Toy_star@rambler.ru 
Dr. Sergey Kondratyev    Ukraine  380692241829  380692449700 SKONDRATT@YANDEX.RU 
Dr. Sergey Konovalov    Ukraine    sergey@alpha.mhi.iuf.net 
Ms. Katerina Kosova    Ukraine  380676524626   lynx99@inbox.ru 
Dr. Eduard Kostylev    Ukraine  380482636752  380482636673  
Mr. Sergey Krivokhizhin    Ukraine  380652514272  380652522792 brema@poluostrov.net 
Ms. Tetyana Kuchma    Ukraine  380445225891  380445225894 Tanyakuchma@yahoo.com 
Dr. Irina Kulakova    Ukraine  380482250918  ibss@paco.net 
Dr. Galina Lazorenko    Ukraine  380692550079  380692555477 lazorenk@ibss.iuf.net 
Richard Lisovsky (instead of Denga)    Ukraine     
Prof. Inessa Loyeva    Ukraine    accem@te.net.ua 
Doctor of biological science Galina Minicheva    Ukraine  380482250939  380482250918 minicheva@eurocom.od.ua ; obibss@paco.net 
Ph.D. Alexander Prusov    Ukraine  380692556484  380692554253 avprusov@gmail.com 
Mr Alexander Romanov    Ukraine  38 0692 558888  romanov@alpha.mhi.iuf.net; romanov@sevcity.net 
Dr. Anatoly Samodurov    Ukraine  380506286980  380692545276 ass@alpha.mhi.iuf.net 
Prof. Nelli Sergeeva    Ukraine  380692544785  380692557813 sergeeva@ibss.iuf.net 
Dr. Vladislav Shlyakhov    Ukraine  380656161635  fish@kerch.com.ua 
Mrs Irina Shokurova    Ukraine    mist@alpha.mhi.iuf.net 
Prof. Georgiy Shulman    Ukraine  380692559360  380692557813 shulman@ibss.iuf.net 
Dr. Nina Shurova    Ukraine  380482250058  380482250918 shmussel@paco.net 
Dr Sergey Stanichny    Ukraine  380692540450  sstanichny@mail.ru 
Dr. Ludmila Stelmakh    Ukraine  380692550944  3800692557813 lstelm@ibss.iuf.net 
Dr. Yuriy Tokarev    Ukraine  380692545919  380692557813 tokarev@ibss.iuf.net 
Ph.D. student Marina Tsyganova (instead of Cuganova)    Ukraine  380692636769  380692554253 mteresh@yandex.ru , emlem@optima.com.ua 
Dr. Ludmyla Vorobyova    Ukraine  380482250918  vorobyova@tekom.odessa.ua 
Dr. Elena Voskresenskaya    Ukraine  380692545400  lena14@souz.sebastopol.ua 
Dr. V.E. Zaika    Ukraine     
Prof., Academician Yuvenaly Zaitsev    Ukraine  380482250917  380482250918 Yu.zaitsev@paco.net