BSC

The Commission on the Protection of the Black Sea Against Pollution

Permanent Secretariat

© 2009 Black Sea Commission home |  calendar |  directory  |  online documents |  site map  |  search  |  links  |  contact us  |  acknowledgements  |    |    |    | 

BSC EXPERTS POOL

Pool of Phytoplankton Experts

Phytoplankton taxonomy/ecology

BG: Prof. Dr. Snejana Moncheva – IO BAS, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail:  snejanam@abv.bg

BG: Dr. Violeta Velikova  - BSC, E-mail: violeta.velikova@blacksea-commission.org

GE: Mrs. Tsiuri Gvarishvili – “Black Sea Monitoring Center”, Batumi, Georgia, E-mail: ciuri-gvarishvili@rambler.ru

RO: Dr. Laura Boicenko – NIMRD, Constanta, Romania, E-mail: laura_boicenco@cier.ro

RU: Dr. Alexander Mikaelian - IO P.P.Shirshov, Moscow, Russian Federation, E-mail: mikaelyan@ocean.ru, contract_05@bk.ru RU: Ms. Larisa Pautova - IO P.P.Shirshov, Moscow, Russian Federation, E-mail:  larisapautova@yahoo.com

RU: Mrs. Olga Yasakova – South Scientific Center, RAS, Rostov on Don, Russian Federation, E-mail: yasak71@mail.ru

TU: Dr. Elif Eker Develi -  Turkey, E-mail: elifeker@gmail.com

TU: Mr. Fatih Sahin – Sinop University, Turkey, E-mail: fthshn@hotmail.com

UA: Dr. Alexander Krahmalnii – Botanical Institute, Kiev, Ukraine, E-mail:  krakhmalnyy_a@mail.ru

UA: Mr. Denis Slipetskyy – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: d.slipetskyy@ibss.org.ua 

UA: Dr. Dina Nesterova – IBSS, Odessa, Ukraine, E-mail: dina_nesterova@ukr.net

UA: Dr. Liudmila Manzhos – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: dennalt@gmail.com

UA: Dr. Lyudmila Terenko – IBSS, Odessa, Ukraine, E-mail: terenko_ludmila@mail.ru

UA: Mrs. Maria Senicheva - IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail:

UA: Mrs. Natalia Dereziuk – Odessa University, Ukraine, E-mail: n.derezyuk@onu.edu.ua

UA: Dr. Peter Tsarenko – Botanical Institute, Kiev, Ukraine, E-mail: ptsar@ukr.net

UA: Dr. Yulia Brianceva – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: brekall5@gmail.com

Phytoplankton/Data bases

UA: Dr. Oleksandra Sergeeva – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail:  o.sergeyeva@ibss.org.ua

UA: Dr. Vladimir Vladimirov - IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail:  v.vladymyrov@ibss.org.ua

Phytoplankton/Chlorophyll

BG: Prof. Dr. Snejana Moncheva – IO BAS, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: snejanam@abv.bg

TU: Dr. Muzaffer Feyzioglu - KTU Faculty of Marine Science, Department of Fisheries, Trabzon, Turkey, E-mail: muzaffer@ktu.edu.tr

UA: Dr. Natalia Kovaleva – Odessa, University, Ukraine, E-mail: medinets@te.net.ua

UA: Dr. L. Stelmakh - IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: lstelm@ibss.iuf.net

UA: Dr. Tania Churilova – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: tanya.churilova@gmail.com

UA: Dr. Oleg Yunev – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: oyunev@yandex.ruyunev@mail.ru

UA: Prof. Dr. Zosim Finenko - IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: zfinenko@ibss.iuf.net

Pool of Zooplankton Experts

BG: Mrs. Kremena Stefanova – IO BAS, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail:  stefanova@io-bas.bg

BG: Dr. Lyudmila Kamburska – IO BAS, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail:  lyudmila.kamburska@jrc.it

BG: Mrs. Veselina Mihneva – IFR, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: vvmihneva@yahoo.com

GE: Mrs. Meri Khalvashi  - “Black Sea Monitoring Center”, Batumi, Georgia, E-mail: merikhal@rambler.ru

RO: Dr. Florin Timofte – NIMRD, Constanta, Romania, E-mail - florintimofte@yahoo.com

RU: Dr. Alena Arashkevich - IO P.P.Shirshov, Moscow, Russian Federation, E-mail: aelena@ocean.ru 

RU: Dr. Alexander Korshenko – SOI, Moscow, Russian Federation, E-mail: korshenko@mail.ru

RU: Dr. Tamara Shiganova – IO P.P.Shirshov, Moscow, Russian Federation, E-mail: shiganov@ocean.ru

TU: Prof. Dr. Ahmet Kideys – BSC, E-mail: kideys@gmail.com

TU : Dr. Erhan Mutlu – IMST-DEU, Turkey, E-mail: erhan.mutlu@deu.edu.tr

TU : Dr. Funda Üstün - Sinop University Fisheries Faculty, E-mail : fundaustun@hotmail.com

TU: Dr. Melek Isinbilir – Istanbul University, Turkey, E-mail: melekis@istanbul.edu.tr

TU : Mrs. Zekiye  Özdemir - Sinop University, Turkey, E-mail: zekbiroz@gmail.com

UA : Dr. A. Boltachev - IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: boltach@ibss.iuf.net

UA: Dr. Alexandra Gubanova – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: adgubanova@gmail.com

UA: Dr. Borys Alexandrov – IBSS, Odessa, Ukraine, E-mail: alexandrov@paco.net

UA: Dr. Galina Finenko – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: gfinenko@gmail.com

UA: Mr. Denis Altukhov – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: dennalt@gmail.com

UA: Leonid Polishchuk – IBSS, Odessa, Ukraine, E-mail: UA: Dr. M. Chesalin - IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail:

Pool of Benthos Experts

BG: Dr. Sonia Uzunova – IFR, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: sonja_ouz@yahoo.com

BG: Dr. Tzenka Konsulova – IO BAS, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: konsulova@io-bas.bg

BG: Dr. Valentina Todorova, IO BAS, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: vtodorova@io-bas.bg 

RO: Dr. Camelia Dumitrache – NIMR, Constanta, Romania, E-mail: iulia@alpha.rmri.ro

RO: Dr. Valeria Abaza – NIMRD, Constanta, Romania, E-mail: abaza@alpha.rmri.ro

RU: Dr. Nikita Kucheruk - IO P.P.Shirshov, Moscow, Russian Federation, E-mail: kucheruk@ocean.ru

RU: Dr. Vadim Mokievsky - IO P.P.Shirshov, Moscow, Russian Federation, E-mail: vadim@ocean.ru

TU: Prof. Dr. Bayram Ozturk – Istanbul University, Turkey, e-mail: ozturkb@istanbul.edu.tr

TU: Dr. Ertug Dusgunes - KTU Faculty of Marine Science, Department of Fisheries, Trabzon, Turkey, E-mail : ertugduzgunes@gmail.com, ertug44@hotmail.com

TU: Dr. Hacer Saglam EMIRAL KTU Faculty of Marine Science, Department of Fisheries. Trabzon TURKEY. hemral@yahoo.com

TU : Prof. Dr. Levent BAT- Sinop University, Turkey, E-mail: leventbat@gmail.com, leventb@sinop.edu.tr

TU : Dr. Murat Sezgin – Sinop Univesrity, Turkey, E-mail: msezgin@sinop.edu.tr

TU: Dr. Sedar Sak - Balıkesir University, Faculty of Arts and Science, Department of Biology,

Turkey. E-mail: ssak@balikesir.edu.tr

TU: Dr. Suphan Karaytug - Mersin University, Faculty of Arts and Science, Department of Biology, Turkey. E-mail: skaraytug@mersin.edu.tr

UA: Mrs. Elena Kolesnikova – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail:

UA: Mrs. Lesya Garlitska – IBSS, Odessa, Ukraine, E-mail: garlitska@gmail.com UA: Dr. Nikolay Revkov – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: nrevkov@yandex.ru

 

Pool of Macroalgae Experts:

BG: Mrs. Kristina Dencheva – IO BAS, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: dencheva@io-bas.bg GE: Lali Kuchalishvili – Georgia, E-mail: RO: Daciana Sava – Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania, E-mail: dacianas@yahoo.com

RU: Dr. Dmitriy Afanasiev – AzNIIRKH, Rostov on Don, Russian Federation, E-mail: dafanas@mail.ru

RU: Dr. Olga Maximova – IO P.P.Shirshov, Moscow, Russian Federation, E-mail: ovmaximova@mail.ru

RU: Dr. Viktoria Teiubova – Biological Station, Novorosiysk, Russian Fedration, E-mail: t_v_f74@mail.ru

TU: Dr. Berin Dural – Ege University, Izmir, Turkey, E-mail: berrin_dural@hotmail.com

TU: Dr. Husein Erdugan – Turkey, E-mail:

TU : Dr. Veysel Aysel – Çanakkale Onsekiz Mart Üniversitesi, Canakkale,,Turkey, E-mail: vaysel@comu.edu.tr

UA: Dr. Galina Minicheva – IBSS, Odessa, Ukraine, E-mail: minicheva@ukr.net

UA: Dr. Nataliya Milchakova – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: milchakova@gmail.com Pool of Fisheries Experts:

BG: Prof. Dr. Galerida Raykova - Petrova - University of Sofia 'Kl.Ohridski", Sofia, Bulgaria, E-mail: galerida@biofac.uni-sofia.bg

BG : Dr. Georgi Daskalov – CEFAS, UK, E-mail: georgi.daskalov@cefas.co.uk

BG: Mrs. Maria Yankova – IFR, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: maria_y@abv.bg

BG: Dr. Marina Panayotova - IO-BAS, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: mpanayotova@abv.bg, mpanayotova@io-bas.bg  

BG: Prof. Dr. Milen Vasilev - Institute of Zoology, Sofia, Bulgaria, E-mail: m.vv@abv.bg

BG: Dr. Petya Ivanova – IFR, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: pavl_petya@yahoo.com

BG: Mr. Violin Raykov – IFR, Varna, Bulgaria, E-mail: vio_raykov@abv.bg

GE: Mr. Revaz Diasamidze - “Black Sea Monitoring Center”, Batumi, Georgia, E-mail:

RO: Dr. Gheorghe Radu – NIMRD, Constanta, Romania, E-mail: gpr@alpha.rmri.ro

RO: Dr. Simion Nicolaev – NIMR, Constanta, Romania, E-mail: nicolaev@alpha.rmri.ro

RU: Dr. Stanislav Agapov – AzNIIRKH, Rostov on Don, Russian Federation, E-mail: riasfp@aaanet.ru

TU: Dr. Ertug Duzgunes - KTU Faculty of Marine Science, Department of Fisheries, Trabzon, Turkey, E-mail: ertugduzgunes@gmail.com

TU: Mr. Hasan Kilic, Ministry of Agriculture, E-mail: hasank@kkgm.gov.tr

TU: Dr. Kadir Seyhan -  KTU Faculty of Marine Science, Department of Fisheries, Trabzon, Turkey, E-mail: seyhan@ktu.edu.tr

TU: Dr. Mustafa Zengin – Trabzon University, E-mail: mzengin@hotmail.com

TU: Dr. Suleyman Ozdemir - Sinop University Fisheries Faculty, Sinop, Turkey, E-mail: suleymanozdemir@yahoo.com

UA: Prof. Dr. Georgiy Shulman – IBSS, Sevastopol, Ukraine, E-mail: shulman@ibss.iuf.net

UA: Dr. Vladyslav Shlyakhov – PivdenNIRO, Kerch, Ukraine, E-mail: fish@kerch.com.ua

Pool of Marine Mammals Experts

GE: Mrs. Irina Lomashvili - Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources of Georgia, E-mail: irinaloma@yahoo.com; biodepbio@moe.gov.ge

TU: Mr. Arda Tunay – Istanbul University, Turkey, E-mail: atonay@istanbul.edu.tr

TU: Dr. Ayaka Ozturk – Istanbul Univesrity, Turkey, E-mail: mmonachus@ttmail.com

UA: Mr. Alexey Birkun – Brema Laboratory, Simferopol, Ukraine, E-mail: alexeibirkun@home.cris.net

Pool of Legal Experts

BG: H.E. Judge Alexander Yankov - Bulgaria, International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea

RU: Prof. Alexander Skaridov - St. Petersburg Humanitarian University, Russian Federation, Professor of Law of the Sea 

RU: Dr. Sergei Vinogradov - Center for Energy, Petroleum, and Mineral Law and Policy, University of Dundee, Scotland, UK, E-mail: s.v.vinogradov@dundee.ac.uk  

TU: Dr. Nilufer Oral – Bilgi Univesrity, Istanbul, Turkey, E-mail: niluferoral@hotmail.com

TU: Dr. Oya Ozcayir - Turkey, Maritime Law Consultant

UA: Prof. Olexandr Balobanov - Odessa Maritime University, Ukraine